Anne Hathaway on Cover of GQ


On Movie Kissing: “You have to leave your mouth open a little bit..More, more ever so slightly otherwise your going to be getting smooshy…If your both unattached and get along, of course kissing in a movie is fun…But you can never get truly deep down and into it. Well I can’t. Jennifer Garner-now that girl can movie kiss. I gotta say that girl can really give it some up there”

On Being a Young Actress: “…I thought I knew everything. I was hopelessly fat-headed at the time. It was a heady thing so young and you know the fame got to me…But if I could give my teenage self some advice,looking back on it all now, I would tell myself not to take it all so seriously. Ultimately you can be a great actor and an asshole- but what’s the point?  [ONTD]
Leave a Reply

