Awkward: Joe Jonas & Demi Lovato Cover TeenVogue Together


Pre-breakup both Demi and Joe sat down with TeenVogue for an interview and photo shoot. Here’s what Demi had to say about how they got together:

“I had always fancied him. Want to know what actually happened? One night I asked him, ‘What is the deal? We’re perfect for each other. What are you doing?’ And he was like, ‘This is really awkward. I have to go.’”
Joe added, “I needed time to think.”
Demi finished off, “And I thought, Great, I just ruined a friendship. But then the next day, he came knocking at my door.”

Less then 48 hours after the TeenVogue shoot Demi and Joe mutually decided they would be better as friends. Their TeenVogue cover will be released for August 2010, this should be interesting.

 

http://c.brightcove.com/services/viewer/federated_f8/1545133605

Leave a Reply

