Emma Watson aka Hermoine Chopped All Her Hair Off


Emma Watson posted this pic on her twitter a few days ago saying”Yes, I cut my hair off a few days ago! I love it- feels incredible. Hope you like it!”. I am in total shock. Watson falls in line with other celebrities who have chopped off their locks such as Hayden Panettiere and Renee Zellweger. So tell me do you Love it or Hate it because I actually hate. She just can’t work the crop due like Janet Jackson can.

  • Love It (2 votes)
  • Hate It (2 votes)
Leave a Reply

