Bag Envy


I don’t know about you, but when it comes to purse shopping it takes a long time for me to choose the bag that I want. There are many requirements that I look for in a bag. Pockets, top zipper, look, feel etc. Well when I finally do choose my bag of the moment, I show it off  to no avail. I know that every girl does the same. But, what about the moment that you spot a girl rocking the most gorgeous purse you have ever seen. There are so many emotions that flow through you ranging from aww to utter envy. That’s how I felt when I saw Leandra Medine’s bag from fashion week.  It’s a Proenza Schouler PS1 Medium Leather satchel and I don’t know what the pattern is, but I do know one thing. I WANT IT! Is it not the most beautiful thing you have ever seen?

Photo Courtesy Leandra Medine

One thought on “Bag Envy

Leave a Reply

