Seal and Heidi Klum Steal the Night Away at the Emmys


Photo Courtesy of Getty Images

Seal and Heidi Klum are the epitome of HOT! Heidi’s dress was made by Project Runway  winner Christian Siriano and I have to say it’s absolutely perfect. So what did she have to say about her dress,  “I like to give our designers some props,I told him I would like to have this color, but then he kind of just ran with it.”

And as for Seal, how about that man cleavage. Not everyone can pull it off but when you’re a rockstar I guess it’s pretty easy to pop open a few buttons. In my eyes Seal and Heidi did not wrong they looked fantastic at the Emmys!

One thought on “Seal and Heidi Klum Steal the Night Away at the Emmys

Leave a Reply

