Jessica Simpson Conceals Pregnancy with Trendy Cape


Credit: Bauer-Griffin

My Poncho

Jessica Simpson has always been know for her capes and oversized clothing, but the blogs are talking as a little bump seems to be emerging through her flowy shirts. It doesn’t help she always places her hand of her tummy. I mean common Jess just tell the world you’re preggers. Nevertheless it’s not the pregnancy that matters although I do love babies. But it’s more about the cape. Capes are so one trend right now and pregnant or not Jessica Simpson works her cape in all the right ways. Capes and ponchos are the way to go. I just picked up my first poncho from Tar-Jay  (Target) the other day it was only $24. It was a great by it’s super warm and ultra chic. I mean all I have to do is throw on some boots a long sleeved shirt and leggings and of course my poncho and then compliments just start flowing in. Try it out ladies, it’s the look!

2 thoughts on “Jessica Simpson Conceals Pregnancy with Trendy Cape

Leave a Reply

