Lady Gaga “Marry the Night” Teaser



It’s her longest video yet 7min 33 seconds and 15 frames. In a short 2 min sneak peak Gaga talks about everything from art, to shoes, to a woman’s ass and I have to say it all makes sense. Lying on a stretcher in mental institution Gaga narrates what’s going on in her head. Here is what she has to say

“It’s sort of like my past is an unfinished painting, I must fill all the ugly holes and make it beautiful again. It’s not that I’ve been dishonest, it’s just that I loathe reality. For example, those nurses, they’re wearing next season Calvin Klein, and so am I. And the shoes, custom Giuseppe Zanotti. I tipped their gauze caps to the side like Parisian berets because I think it’s romantic, and I also believe that mint will be very big in fashion next spring.”

That’s just a snippet of what’s to come. But I love her fashion hints. Maybe mint will be in for next spring. I guess I am on trend, my nails are mint green at the moment.

Leave a Reply

