Perfect Holiday Gift: An Animal Hat


We all need to stay warm this winter, so why not where an animal on your head.

I know it sounds weird, but I am really liking the animal hat trend. It’s time to embrace your corky childish side with any critter of your choosing. You can be a dog, a cat, an owl anything really. These knitted beanies are warm and cute. Meant for guys and girls this trend is really catching on, especially on my college campus, but also in the real world too. I’m getting my sister one for christmas. She’s going to love it. (I hope she doesn’t read this post). I will admit they are a little on the expensive side ranging from $25-$45 bucks, but it’t totally worth it. Why wouldn’t you want to stay warm with an animal on your head?

Photos Courtesy: Weheartit.com
Leave a Reply

