Me and My Retro Frames


Black rimmed “nerd”  glasses have become an essential accessory over the past year. The look started off with fake frames and now people are actually buying black rimmed prescription frames. For those of us who can’t rock the black rims there is an alternative. Rimmed on the top rimless on the bottom. I recently purchased a pair of my own, which are buy Tory Burch and I have to say I am totally nerdy chic and I love it. I especially look studious when I am wearing them and typing on the computer, which is right now of course. Enjoy rimmed on the top rimless on the bottom.

Leave a Reply

