Zippers Going Up Your ____ Are HOT!


Zippers going up your CALF are hot duhhh!!!

I just brought a pair of my own boots with zippers that go up your calf. The trend started on a pair of Steve Madden boots and has completely taken off since then. Zippers are hot in general because something revealing usually hides behind them. Zippers going up the calf produce this effect that your legs go on forever and if you follow the zippers it brings your eyes right to a person’s ass. So if you are wearing zippers that go up your calf I will advise you that people will be checking out your ass and they really can’t help it. I mean when I wear my zippered boots I can’t help but check out my back end in the mirror.

Credit:weheartit.com
5 thoughts on “Zippers Going Up Your ____ Are HOT!

Leave a Reply

