Be Festive With Your Nails


image

The countdown begins 6 days until Christmas. This week as we near closer to the greatest holiday of the year I will begin a week of festive posts. My birthday is also tomorrow so I am feeling extra festive.

The holidays are the perfect time to go over board on your nails. This is the time to wear sparkles and put snowflakes on your miniature talons. If you really want to go crazy I have no problems with christmas trees and santa hats. Go crazy. I have embraced this holiday season by painting my nails white and putting loads of sparkles on top. First of all it looks awesome against my skin and best of all it looks like it’s snowing on my nails. I absolutely love it. Make something of your nails this holiday season.

Leave a Reply

