Ashley Tisdale’s Thigh High Lace Up Boots


Since breaking up with her boyfriend of two years, Ashley Tisdale has been making some daring moves and even defying gravity while she is at it. Yesterday she appeared in Studio City in these brown suede lace up boots which we’re let me just say interesting. I think she is getting a little too extreme. The girl looks like she was teeter tottering as she walked I mean who wears these kind of shoes for a daily outing. I don’t even know when you’re suppose to wear those type of boots….mhmmm actually I would say never. I really  don’t like the boots at all. Is she trying to be Lady Gaga seriously, come on Ash.

Leave a Reply

