Say Yes to the Lace Dress!



The reason women love to wear lace is because it’s demurring. It says, “You think I’m naked, but I’m not” and that’s what make guys go wild for women in lace. So if your boyfriend recently broke up with you and you have a desire to make him jealous, buy  a lace dress. Wear out for a night on the town with girls and take tons of pictures front and back. Post them on Facebook and trust me he will be sure to look, oh and he will be jealous. Expect a text within a few days. Besides ex-boyfriend revenge lace dress are just gorgeous and a cool winter dress to wear during the winter when everyone is wearing tons of layers. I can’t wait to get one. I currently have my eye on the American Apparel lace dress, $54 I might bite the bullet.

Leave a Reply

