How much do you blush?


Yesterday, I brought blush for the first time. I don’t know why I haven’t used it all this time, but I am really excited to start using it now. I feel like blush is a forgotten, when truly is a makeup essential. Blush really makes you look younger as it brings out your cheek bones. By making it seem as if your cheek bones are extremely high, it brings out a particular youthfulness in your face. During the winter months the cold weather automatically gives you flushed cheeks, but sometimes it doesn’t look attractive. With concealer and your own touch of blush, it’s the perfect way to make your winter cheeks look effortless and natural. I would definitely think about adding blush to your makeup bag.

weheartit.com
Leave a Reply

