The Fur Vest is Alive!


I have done a post about fur vests before, but I feel the need to do another one. I was not excited about the fur vest when it first came on to the scene, but now I encourage all of you to go out and by one.

This past weekend I went to a party and of course I was outfit seeking. I saw all of my girlfriends rocking these cool fur vest. Some were bedazzled (in the most fashionable way of course), some were fur and knitted, some were just full of fur, but they all worked. The perfect way to wear the fur vest is with a long sleeve scoop neck shirt and then top it with a fur vest, it’s simple, fun and fashionable. The fur vest is a great way to stay warm and look HOT, while you’re doing it. I hope that all makes sense.

weheartit.com
One thought on “The Fur Vest is Alive!

Leave a Reply

