The Kryptonite Heel


A friend showed me this heel by Christian Louboutin and I literally said “That thing could kill someone!” The shoe is called Kryptonite, which I think is a perfect name for something so dangerously gorgeous. It is a patent leather and suede heel which retails for $1,595. I think the shoe is fantastic, but when I think about wearing it many scenarios play out in my head. First of all what if I trip or what if the spikes get stuck in concrete. Or what if I get so mad at someone and decide to use the shoe as a weapon. I mean you could literally kill someone with those spikes. I can’t wait to see which celebrities will take a chance and try to rock these Louboutins.

Leave a Reply

