Wear Skinny Jeans In All COLORS


I know I have said it a million and one times but I can’t wait for spring. Every time I walk into a store it’s like walking into a rainbow filled with skittles. There is color everywhere from blouses all the way down to pants. The other day I was at Delia’s, which is a great place to go for cheap jeans, and all of their skinny jeans were perfectly lined up like flavors of sherbet. Red,yellows, blues, and greens it just screamed fun for your legs. This spring definitely brighten up your wardrobe with a pair of obnoxious skinnies, it’s the only way to go. I already have my perfect outfit in my head red skinnies with black suede pumps and a laid back crop top. I mean doesn’t that sound hot?

weheartit.com
Leave a Reply

