Fashionique Where Have You BEEN?


Good Morning Chicas,

I know I haven’t blogged in three days and in the fashion world that is practically an eternity. Fashion is constantly changing and is always moving whether you like it or not. One day you’re in and the next day you’re out. And I feel like since I haven’t blogged in three days I am totally out right now, but I am making my way back in. I have been so busy lately with this thing called school. I love it but I hate it, they give so much work. But I’ve finished it all so I am back to blogging , I know you’ve missed me and all of the quirky things that I have to say about celebrities and fashion trends. Keep reading Fashionique because it’s the In On All Things Chic. I’m back with lots more posts and whole lot more fashion.

With Love,

Dominique

Leave a Reply

