Fearlessly Freckled


I love freckled face girls, but I don’t think they love themselves enough. I see too many girls covering up their freckles like there’s zits all over their face, it’s just so far from reality. Freckles are beautiful and a trait to embrace just like dimples and green eyes. Freckles are something not every one gets to have so for those of you that have a few or are covered in them embrace it, because they’re beautiful. I always think un-ordinary traits are what make people gorgeous. I wear braids in my hair all the time and I know a lot of people can’t pull it and  for me that makes me a little more beautiful than everyone else. Embrace your unordinary traits because that’s what makes you, you!

weheartit.com
2 thoughts on “Fearlessly Freckled

Leave a Reply

