Hello Yellow Peacoat


As I walk on campus, everyone is dressed in such uniform.  Literally as people walk by in their big winter jackets you see the same colors: black, white, blue. It’s very boring and I have to say I am a victim too in my white jacket.  Yesterday, however a girl in a bright yellow peacoat literally brighten my day and also inspired me to write this post. I don’t know why we are so stuck on drab colors , but I think we really need to brighten up. Spring is coming, eventually.Now I’m not telling you to go out and buy a yellow peacoat but at least add some color in your wardrobe. Put on a mint green scarf with that black coat. Brighten someones day!

4 thoughts on “Hello Yellow Peacoat

  1. Pingback: Fashionique is On Pinterest! | Fashionique by Dominique

  2. Pingback: Fashionique is On Pinterest! | Fashionique by Dominique

  3. Pingback: Gray Skies Are A Reason to Accessorize | Fashionique by Dominique

Leave a Reply

