Try White Eyeliner


My latest love is white eyeliner. I will admit I haven’t tried it yet, but I have been watching closely to who has. From Nicki Minaj to Katy Perry white eyeliner is really trending right now and I think it is definitely something to try. Unlike black liner, which gives you an intense bold look. White eyeliner is a bit more airy and actually opens up your eyes. I really think it works well on darker skin tones because it really pops. I am definitely putting it on the list of things to buy. I will follow up with you guys when I give it a whirl.

Leave a Reply

