Inspirational Morning


I feel inspired to stray away from fashion for a second. I recently hit a little rough patch and I was down for a while, but I am feeling a lot better now.I just wanted to let everyone know that you can’t give up on your life even when things don’t go your way. I have two favorite quotes that I live by one is “You have to your low lows to have your high highs” and the other is a little more simple “expect the unexpected” and I have to say both of them are the story of my life. I have felt like I have been walking blind lately unsure of what’s next, but I have realized it’s not a bad thing to be afraid or to be unsure. I am inspired to live each day walking into the unknown because that’s life and I am so proud to live it. So Fashionique readers grab your morning coffee, you favorite outfit, and just LIVE because it’s a new day and you don’t know what’s going to happen next!

Love Always,

Dominique

Leave a Reply

