The Floral Backpack


Earlier I was talking about accessorizing with gray skies, but I woke up this morning and the sun was streaming through my window, that changes everything. So as I emerged from my dorm it was a fashion show of colors as everyone embraced the sunny weather. I saw two girls with floral backpacks and thought I need one of those. For those of you ,college girls who are walking around with oversized purses or the Jansport backpack put a twist on your accessory and try a floral backpack. They are super cute, match almost everything and fit most of your things…so how could you go wrong.

4 thoughts on “The Floral Backpack

Leave a Reply

