Zac Efron’s Whispy Hair


I must admit Zac Efron has real come into his own style wise and acting wise too. I have to say I love his hipster, preppy chic look. But, I am not sure if I am loving this new scruffy bear, whispy hair look. He definitely looks older, but it also seems he forgot how to use hair products. At first I wanted to blame it on the wind, but then he went on Ellen and there he was playing with his long whispy hair. Honestly, the boy needs a haircut.

Photo Courtesy:Dan Steinberg/AP
Leave a Reply

