You’re Beautiful


Don’t forget you’re beautiful. Sometimes I think people get so mixed up in the hustle & bustle that they forget to look at themselves and say “Wow, I’m stunning.” I think we all need to put a little dose of confidence in our day. That’s become my mission to constantly remind myself and others that we are amazing people and we are gorgeous. Sometimes I forget to look in the mirror and tell myself how stunning I am inside and out. By doing this once a day I really think you can build your self-esteem and just become a better person. There is no such thing as selfishness or too much confidence there is simply love and nothing’s wrong with love. Remember you have to love yourself before you can fall in love with anyone else. So show yourself a little love at least once a day at least.

SHAI YEHEZKEL
2 thoughts on “You’re Beautiful

Leave a Reply

