Floral Pant


Floral pants are a bold move, but I think I might give it a whirl. When I think floral I always think about my grandma for some reason, but I have to get that out of my head if I really expect to pull these babies off. Personally I think floral pants look best  right above the ankles with a pair of heels or boat shoes. Some girls have tried wearing them with combat boots, but I think the boots break up the floral pattern in a weird way. So being an adventurer I am going to try wearing floral pants as a more dressy casual type of look, so maybe to dinner or something. Let me know how you work your floral pants.

Picture
One thought on “Floral Pant

Leave a Reply

