Go Makeup Free


For some girls not wearing makeup is like walking out the house without clothes on. Personally I love makeup wearing it is fun and I love the way I can manipulate and enhance my features, but makeup can be so heavy and daunting. Sometimes I love to walk out the house with my fresh face and I really think more girls need to start working their fresh face too. Think of it this way ladies, you were born into this world without a lick of makeup on your face and you probably weren’t allowed to wear makeup until you were thirteen so what’s the big deal with not wearing makeup now. I really don’t think we need the eyeliner or the mascara in the morning. You’re beautiful without it. Work you’re fresh face because it’s absolutely stunning! Don’t be afraid to show the world you’re true self. It’s nothing to be afraid of.

Pinterest
Leave a Reply

