Fashion & My Five Best Friends


A peak into my life.


This past August I moved into a 6 person suite with the 5 most amazing girls. People  have told me I’m crazy to live with all of my best friends and that things are bound to go wrong. Well, it’s been 5 weeks now and I have to say living in the suite has it’s ups and downs. First, it’s so easy to get distracted. Anything can be made into drama, there’s no privacy, and we bicker like it’s our job. But  I have to say I wouldn’t want it any other way. Each of us brings something different to the table and our relationships with one another are so intertwined it’s sickening in the best way. The biggest plus however is the fact that my closet has increased by 5 times. We constantly go shopping in one another’s closets and  I have to say ” Dominique Boutique” is always open for these girls. I love them and the fashion that comes along with it.

Leave a Reply

