The Fall Pant Roll


Since October started I have been finding myself constantly split on what shoes to wear.  My friend said it’s not time for full-blown winter boots, so it always comes down to combat boots and little ked-like skippy’s.  For the past three day’s I have gone for the latter. The skippy’s just look so effortless and they make my feet look small so I can’t complain. To show off, my cute shoes, I love rolling up my pants just enough so my ankle shows, but I don’t show full calf. I do just a few cuffs but it changes my entire outfit entirely. It adds just a little bit of “umph” to it, I love it! So why am I telling you all this stuff about pant rolls because I want you to try it, obviously. It’s just a piece of fashion advice for this lovely Friday morning.

Leave a Reply

