Justin Timberlake’s New Single is Fashionique Approved!


Justin Timberlake begins his 2013 comeback with a new single entitled “Suit & Tie” featuring Jay-Z. The song is a funky R&B number which takes a few listens to actually like. I approve because of his homage to a man’s suit & tie, which is one of the sexiest things a man can wear when worn right. Justin Timberlake will bring us “The 20/20 Experience” with his new album. Listen to the latest single here. 

One thought on “Justin Timberlake’s New Single is Fashionique Approved!

  1. I was just looking for a style that I could utilise with my glasses….and a Flatcap.. And blazer with patches.. But also looking for a casual smart trousers that I can wear with this kinda look at work.. I’m a teacher.. Can’t wear jeans in no uncertain terms but I like the trousers you are wearing on a pic I googled.. Wondered where you got it from..

Leave a Reply

